If I had a money tree…

Wednesday Wish List!

Since I’m a girl, and I also like to shop (when I’m not WOD-ing), I have a huge shopping list of products that I would looooove to buy and use in the kitchen while making scrumptious paleo recipes, and to use at the box while getting my WOD on.  Do any of you have these products?  What do you think of them?  Or would you recommend something else?  Let me know!

For the Kitchen:

Ninja Pro Blender/Food Processor

Photo Credit:  Amazon.com

Photo Credit: Amazon.com

Cuisinart Ice Cream Maker

Photo Credit: Amazon.com

Photo Credit: Amazon.com

Kuhn Rikon Julienne Peeler

Photo Credit: Amazon.com

Photo Credit: Amazon.com

Glass Containers

Photo Credit: Overstock.com

Photo Credit: Overstock.com

Silicone Baking Cups

Photo Credit: Amazon.com

Photo Credit: Amazon.com

For the Box:

RX Smart Gear Speed Rope

Photo Credit:  RXSmartGear.com

Photo Credit: RXSmartGear.com

Lacrosse Ball from Rouge Fitness

Photo Credit: RougeFitness.com

Photo Credit: RougeFitness.com

Trigger Point Performance The Grid Foam Roller

Photo Credit:  REI.com

Photo Credit: REI.com

Lulu Lemon Reflect Pull Over

Photo Credit: LuluLemon.com

Photo Credit: LuluLemon.com

Reebok CrossFit Socks

Photo Credit: ShopCrossFitReebok.com

Photo Credit: ShopCrossFitReebok.com

WOD Addiction Tank

Photo Credit: WODAddiction.com

Photo Credit: WODAddiction.com

 

Tagged , ,

One thought on “If I had a money tree…

  1. Andrew Moore says:

    Kayla,

    I picked up the RX jump rope last week and used it for the first time. Definitely a different feel from what I am used to, it was shorter and thicker (I ordered it this way). But i started cranking some double unders out and I am happy about it! Let me know when you order one!

Leave a Reply

