What I Want… Thursday

Happy Thursday you guys!  I had intended on doing another Wish List Wednesday  but then Wednesday quickly turned in to Thursday, and my choices were A) stay up until midnight to finish this blog post or B) get my 8 hours of sleep. I chose sleep, which I often do.  Why?  Because I love sleep!  So, just in case you were wondering, if I had the luxury of having an indisposable income, this is what I would purchase:

CrossFit Gear

Books

Seminars

For those of you who don’t follow me on twitter @girlmeetsWOD (you should be!) I registered for a Crossfit level one cert class last night! I’m SOOOOO excited!  It’s June 29-30, the weekend before my birthday, so I’m considering it a big birthday present to myself. I’m so pumped!

Well,  I better get to gettin’.  I’m writing this blog post on my lunch break, and I’ve already had three missed phone calls.  There must be a furniture emergency out there.  Just kidding, because there is no such thing as a furniture emergency!

Until next time!!!

Kayla

Leave a Reply

